322 Mills Road East, Martin WA 6110 pr@wa4wda.com.au 0418 904 844

WA 4WD Clubs

Join a club today !

Clubs provide many advantages and challenges for 4WD owners. Most clubs are family orientated and cater for family participation. Organized trips are carried out in the company of people who have similar vehicles and interests. Some clubs organize long trips into remote areas. The advantages of travelling with a group of experienced four wheel drivers are obvious.

Other club activities include:

  • Regular club outings
  • Film nights, guest speakers
  • Social functions and inter-club competitions
  • Access to club equipment and libraries
  • Knowledge of experiences drivers
  • Club discounts including insurance
  • Technical information and advices
  • Clubs cater for different types of 4WDing and a wide range of activities.

Although most clubs have a joining fee, these are usually small in comparison to the benefits received.

Clubs maintain a keen interest in public land issues, and members are kept aware of any controls of restrictions on certain areas through club education programs.

Most clubs have a monthly magazine to keep members up-to-date on forthcoming activities and matters of interest.

The WA 4WD Association coordinates and represents the affiliated 4WD clubs in Western Australia and recommends 4WD owners to contact any of the clubs listed below through their email address, social media or website.

List of Club members.

https://es4wdc.club/Metropolitan Clubs
Adventure 4WD Clubadventure4wdwa@yahoo.com.au
All Tracks 4wd Clubinfo@alltracks4wdclub.com.au
Armadale Four Wheel Drive Clubsecretary@armadale4wdclub.com.au
ES4WD Camping and Touring Club (Eastern Suburbs 4WD Club)eastern.suburbs4wdclubofwa@gmail.com
Foothills Four Wheel Drive Club of WAinfo@foothills4wdclub.com
Freedom All Wheel Drive Club of WAinfo@fawdcwa.com.au.
Getaway 4wd Clubmmf@iinet.net.au
Go Bush 4wd Clubsecretary@gobush4wd.com.au
Indonesian Perth 4wd Communityschenk.julie@gmail.com
Jeep Owners Club of WAjeepownersclubwa@gmail.com
Landrover Owners Club of Western Australialandy_96@hotmail.com
Metal Skins Offroadersmetalskinoffroaders@gmail.com
Out and About 4×4 Clubsecretary@outandabout4x4club.org.au
Peel 4×4 Clubpeel4x4club@hotmail.com
Quad-Drive 4wd Club WAMatthew.johnson2069@gmail.com
Southside 4×4 Groupadmin@ss4wd.com.au
Subaru 4wd Club of Western Australiapresident@subaru4wdclubwa.asn.au
Suzuki 4wd Club of WAsuzuki4x4wa@gmail.com
Team W4theteam@teamw4.com
Wanneroo Wanderers 4wd Clubsecretary@wanneroowanderers.com.au
Western Patrol Clubsecretary@westernpatrolclub.com
Regional Clubs
Albany Four Wheel Drive Clubsecretary@albany4wdclub.com
Geraldton Four Wheel Drive Clubgton4wd@westnet.com.au